Faculty/Staff Directory

Counseling and Student Support

Sabrina Tanevski

Students with last names A – F

stanevski@buffaloschools.org

Christie Allman

Students with last names G – M

cmallman@buffaloschools.org

Sharon Bertucci

Students with last names N – Z

sbertucci@buffaloschools.org

Islanda Taggart

School Counseling and Guidance Typist

Itaggart@buffaloschools.org

Sue Bryant

Nurse

slbryant@buffaloschools.org

Kristan Mackiewicz

SST Chair

kmackiewicz@buffaloschools.org

Maria Van Remmen

School Psychologist

mcvanremmen@buffaloschools.org

Julie Vinkle

School Social Worker

jnvinkle@buffaloschools.org

Donna Aughey

Speech Teacher

draughey@buffaloschools.org

Jennifer DePasquale

Speech Teacher

jdepasquale@buffaloschools.org

Thomas Cranston

Say Yes Family Facilitator

Thomas.Cranston@CFSBNY.org

Judy Maracle

Main office clerk

jmaracle@buffaloschools.org

Romayne (Ro) Krawczyk

Main office clerk

RKrawczyk@buffaloschools.org

Don Molenda

Security

dmmolenda@buffaloschools.org

Matt Baudo

Security

msbaudo@buffaloschools.org

International Baccalaureate Coordinators

Elissa Banas

IB Diploma Program

ebanas@buffaloschools.org

James Moses

IB Middle Years Program

jamoses@buffaloschools.org

Faculty

Carrieann Baker

Autistic Education Program, English Language Arts

cbaker@buffaloschools.org

Tracie Batcho

Career and Technical Education, Autistic Education Program

TBatcho@buffaloschools.org

Dallas Belge

English Language Arts

dbelge@buffaloschools.org

Matthew Bement

Mathematics

mbement@buffaloschools.org

Dan Bittinger

Sciences

dbittinger@buffaloschools.org

Kelly Cal

Sciences

kcal@buffaloschools.org

Cassie Cammarata

Instructional Coach

ccammarata@buffaloschools.org

Deborah Casseri

Social Studies

dcasseri@buffaloschools.org

Stephanie Castillo

World Languages

SECastillo@buffaloschools.org

Maria Coats

Autistic Education Program, Sciences

mvcoats@buffaloschools.org

Mackenzie Cronin

Autistic Education Program, Sciences

MCronin@buffaloschools.org

Sarah deGrandpre

Autistic Education Program

sldegrandpre@buffaloschools.org

Adriana Didas

World Languages

ADidas@buffaloschools.org

Frank DiLeo

English Language Arts

fdileo@buffaloschools.org

Melissa Dinelli

Resource/Support Teacher

mdinelli@buffaloschools.org

Jennifer Dobmeier

Music

jdobmeier@buffaloschools.org

Karen Dolce

Grade 5 Mathematics

kdolce@buffaloschools.org

Cecilia Doody

Mathematics

cdoody@buffaloschools.org

Jill Dorsheimer Collesano

Social Studies

jdorsheimer-collesano@buffaloschools.org

Jan Dylewski

Visual Arts

JDylewski@buffaloschools.org

Rebekah Elliott

English Language Arts

relliott@buffaloschools.org

Matthew Frank

Mathematics

mfrank@buffaloschools.org

Marlena Franke Sbriglia

Mathematics, Sciences, Autistic Education Program

mgfrankesbriglia@buffaloschools.org

Emily Frischholz

Career and Technical Education, Autistic Education Program

efrischholz@buffaloschools.org

Brittany Gillotti

Autistic Education Program

bgillotti@buffaloschools.org

Jean Hess

Career and Technical Education

jbhess@buffaloschools.org

Peter Hingston

Career and Technical Education

phingston@buffaloschools.org

Melisa Holden

Library, Film

mholden@buffaloschools.org

Kurt Holme

Health and Physical Education

kholme@buffaloschools.org

James (Dave) Howson

Social Studies

jhowson@buffaloschools.org

Erica Jennings

World Languages

ejennings@buffaloschools.org

Kaitlin Johnson

Autistic Education Program, English Language Arts

kjohnson@buffaloschools.org

Melissa Johnson

World Languages

mmjohnson@buffaloschools.org

Marco Jurich

Mathematics

mjurich@buffaloschools.org

Evan Kaderbeck

Social Studies

ekaderbeck@buffaloschools.org

Lisa Kankolenski

World Languages

lkankolenski@buffaloschools.org

Jamie Keller

Mathematics, Autistic Education Program

jkeller2@buffaloschools.org

Donna Kerr

Music

dkerr@buffaloschools.org

Andrew Krause

Health and Physical Education

ajkrause@buffaloschools.org

Perka Kresic

Sciences

pkresic@buffaloschools.org

John Kudla

Health and Physical Education

jkudla@buffaloschools.org

Ann Lamm

Grade 5, Autistic Education Program

alamm@buffaloschools.org

Qianwen Lu

World Languages

qlu@buffaloschools.org

Mary Luongo

Grade 5 English Language Arts

mluongo@buffaloschools.org

Christina MacIntyre

Grade 6, Autistic Education Program

cmacintyre@buffaloschools.org

Andrew McDermott

English Language Arts

amcdermott@buffaloschools.org

Kurt Minervino

Sciences

kjminervino@buffaloschools.org

Rebecca Moda-Lowinger

Visual Arts

rmodalowinger@buffaloschools.org

Michael Moretta

Health and Physical Education

mmoretta@buffaloschools.org

Kristy Mrugala

Resource/Support Teacher

klmrugala@buffaloschools.org

Kenneth Mueckl

Sciences

kmueckl@buffaloschools.org

Beth Newton

Music

emnewton@buffaloschools.org

Katie Olrogge

Sciences

kaolrogge@buffaloschools.org

Kelly Przybyla

Mathematics, Theory of Knowlege (Jr. Year)

kprzybyla@buffaloschools.org

Jennifer Reiss

Grade 6, Sciences, Social Studies

jsreiss@buffaloschools.org

Todd Richards

Sciences

trichards@buffaloschools.org

Nicole Roche

World Languages

nnroche@buffaloschools.org

Seana Root

Visual Arts

sroot@buffaloschools.org

Sean Ross

Social Studies

sfross@buffaloschools.org

Elizabeth (Lisa) Sauer

Sciences

ESauer@buffaloschools.org

Anthony Scarozza

Sciences

ascarozza@buffaloschools.org

Michael Serotte

Social Studies

mserotte@buffaloschools.org

Mary Serwon

Grade 6, English Language Arts

mserwon@buffaloschools.org

James Sharratt

Music

jsharratt@buffaloschools.org

Anne Marie Shea

English Language Arts

ashea@buffaloschools.org

Lauren Smith

Autistic Education Program

lmsmith@buffaloschools.org

Amanda Stephens

Mathematics

astephens@buffaloschools.org

Kim Switalski

Grade 5, Sciences, Social Studies

kswitalski@buffaloschools.org

Indaka Thudellage

Sciences

IPThudellage@buffaloschools.org

Sabrina Vircillo-Franke

English Language Arts

svircillo-franke@buffaloschools.org

Sarah Wellington

Autistic Education Program

sbwellington@buffaloschools.org

Lisa Wolff

Grade 6 Mathematics

lwolff@buffaloschools.org

Jaclyn Yager

Health and Physical Education

jmyager@buffaloschools.org

Allayne Yeostros

Mathematics

ayeostros@buffaloschools.org

Jonathan Zasowski

Mathematics

jzasowski@buffaloschools.org

Shue Zheng

World Languages

szheng@buffaloschools.org

Nicole Ziolkowski

English Language Arts

nziolkowski@buffaloschools.org

Richard Ziolo

Social Studies

rziolo@buffaloschools.org

Melissa Zorn

Resource/Support Teacher

mzorn@buffaloschools.org

Miscellaneous

Mr. & Mrs. Stephens

susanstephens441@gmail.com

Ms. Cranston

Girls Diving (BPS Unified Team)

CCranston@buffaloschools.org

Mr. Gerald Zasowski

Coach99@roadrunner.com

Pelion Garden Committee

peliongarden@gmail.com

Ms. Smith

Grades 5-8 Swim Team Coach

Sesmith@buffaloschools.org

Ms. Sommer

Girls Soccer Coach

rsommer@buffaloschools.org

Mr. Williams

City Honors Crew President

ronald.williams@us.mahle.com

Mr. B & Mr. L Graham

brianseangraham@gmail.com

Ms. Gasior

kellygasior@aol.com

Mr. Penchszadeh

nicopencha@hotmail.com

Mr. Cody

Boys & Girls Squash Coach

tcody869@gmail.com

Mr. Gelsomino

Football Coach

cgelsomino@buffaloschools.org

Mr. Hurley

Ice Hockey Coach

phurley93@roadrunner.com

Mr. Jarvis

JV Ice Hockey Coach

jljarvis@buffalo.edu

Mr. Langdon

Modified Baseball Coach

fdlangdon@gmail.com

Ms. Masiello

MS Ice Hockey Coach

tracy192523@gmail.com

Ms. Matos

Softball Coach

dmatos@buffaloschools.org

Ms. Mroz

Girls Field Hockey Coach

lmroz66@gmail.com

Mr. Randazzo

Modified Baseball Coach

joseph.randazzo@d-wise.com

Mr. Sommer

MS Baseball Coach

msommer@buffnews.com

Mr. Sullivan

Crew Coach

djsullivanrow.ds@gmail.com

Mr. Truilizio

Boys Lacrosse Coach

atruilizio@buffaloschools.org