Faculty/Staff Directory

Counseling and Student Support

Christie Allman

Counselor (Grades 5-9 names H-O; Grades 10-12 names G-M)

cmallman@buffaloschools.org

Cheryl DiMare

Counselor (Grades 5-9 names P-Z; Grades 10-12 names N-Z)

CDiMare@buffaloschools.org

Alexis Williams

Counselor (Grades 5-9 names A-G; Grades 10-12 names A-F)

ACWilliams@buffaloschools.org

Maria Van Remmen

School Psychologist

mcvanremmen@buffaloschools.org

Julie Vinkle

School Social Worker

jnvinkle@buffaloschools.org

Donna Aughey

Speech Teacher

draughey@buffaloschools.org

Jennifer DePasquale

Speech Teacher

jdepasquale@buffaloschools.org

Amanda Lawrence

Main Office Clerk

AMLawrence@buffaloschools.org

Judy Maracle

Main office clerk

jmaracle@buffaloschools.org

James Quinn

Security

JQuinn@buffaloschools.org

International Baccalaureate Coordinators

Elissa Banas

IB Diploma Program

ebanas@buffaloschools.org

James Moses

IB Middle Years Program

jamoses@buffaloschools.org

Faculty

Justin Barleben

Mathematics, Autistic Education Program

JBarleben@buffaloschools.org

Dallas Belge

English Language Arts

dbelge@buffaloschools.org

Moulay D Belkorchi

ENL

MDBelkorchi@buffaloschools.org

Matthew Bement

Mathematics

mbement@buffaloschools.org

Dan Bittinger

Sciences

dbittinger@buffaloschools.org

Daniel Browne

Mathematics, Autistic Education Program

dbrowne@buffaloschools.org

Danielle Butler

Grade 5 Mathematics

DMButler@buffaloschools.org

Kelly Cal

Sciences

kcal@buffaloschools.org

Cassie Cammarata

Instructional Coach

ccammarata@buffaloschools.org

Deborah Casseri

Social Studies

dcasseri@buffaloschools.org

Stephanie Castillo

World Languages

SECastillo@buffaloschools.org

Sara Ceraso

English Language Arts, Autistic Education Program

SMCeraso@buffaloschools.org

Maria Coats

Sciences, Autistic Education Program

mvcoats@buffaloschools.org

Amanda Coffey

English Language Arts, Autistic Education Program

ACoffey@buffaloschools.org

Kailey Czyz

Music

kaczyz@buffaloschools.org

Elizabeth Davies

Sciences

edavies@buffaloschools.org

Sarah deGrandpre

Autistic Education Program

sldegrandpre@buffaloschools.org

Adriana Didas

World Languages

ADidas@buffaloschools.org

Melissa Dinelli

Resource/Support Teacher

mdinelli@buffaloschools.org

Jill Dorsheimer Collesano

Social Studies

jdorsheimer-collesano@buffaloschools.org

Jan Dylewski

Visual Arts

JDylewski@buffaloschools.org

Marlena Franke Sbriglia

Mathematics, Sciences, Autistic Education Program

mgfrankesbriglia@buffaloschools.org

Emily Frischholz

Career and Technical Education, Autistic Education Program

efrischholz@buffaloschools.org

Brittany Gillotti

Autistic Education Program

bgillotti@buffaloschools.org

Eric Hecker

Technology

ETHecker@buffaloschools.org

Melisa Holden

Library, Film

mholden@buffaloschools.org

James (Dave) Howson

Social Studies

jhowson@buffaloschools.org

Melissa Hudecki

Grade 5, Autistic Education Program

MHudecki@buffaloschools.org

Erica Jennings

World Languages

ejennings@buffaloschools.org

Melissa Johnson

World Languages

mjohnson@buffaloschools.org

Kristen Juergens

Health and Physical Education

KJuergens@buffaloschools.org

Evan Kaderbeck

Social Studies

ekaderbeck@buffaloschools.org

Lisa Kankolenski

World Languages

lkankolenski@buffaloschools.org

Jessica Koeppel

Grade 5, Autistic Education Program

JKoeppel@buffaloschools.org

Andrew Krause

Health and Physical Education

ajkrause@buffaloschools.org

John Kudla

Health and Physical Education

jkudla@buffaloschools.org

Qianwen Lu

World Languages

qlu@buffaloschools.org

Christina MacIntyre

Grade 6, Autistic Education Program

cmacintyre@buffaloschools.org

Andrew McDermott

English Language Arts

amcdermott@buffaloschools.org

Kurt Minervino

Sciences

kjminervino@buffaloschools.org

Rebecca Moda-Lowinger

Visual Arts

rmodalowinger@buffaloschools.org

Michael Moretta

Health and Physical Education

mmoretta@buffaloschools.org

Kristy Mrugala

Resource/Support Teacher

klmrugala@buffaloschools.org

Kenneth Mueckl

Sciences

kmueckl@buffaloschools.org

Katie Olrogge

Sciences

kaolrogge@buffaloschools.org

William O'Neil-White

English Language Arts

WJO'neil-White@buffaloschools.org

Nick Paterson

Grade 5, English Language Arts

NMPaterson@buffaloschools.org

Kelly Przybyla

Mathematics

kprzybyla@buffaloschools.org

Michelle Randel

Home and Careers

MRandel@buffaloschools.org

Jennifer Reiss

Grade 6, Sciences, Social Studies

jsreiss@buffaloschools.org

Todd Richards

Sciences, Science Research Program

trichards@buffaloschools.org

Nicole Roche

World Languages

nnroche@buffaloschools.org

Seana Root

Visual Arts

sroot@buffaloschools.org

Sean Ross

Social Studies

sfross@buffaloschools.org

Elizabeth (Lisa) Sauer

Sciences

ESauer@buffaloschools.org

Karen Saxon

Music

KESaxon@buffaloschools.org

Anthony Scarozza

Sciences

ascarozza@buffaloschools.org

Michael Serotte

Social Studies

mserotte@buffaloschools.org

Mary Serwon

Grade 6, English Language Arts

mserwon@buffaloschools.org

James Sharratt

Music

jsharratt@buffaloschools.org

Anne Marie Shea

English Language Arts

ashea@buffaloschools.org

Lauren Smith

Autistic Education Program

lmsmith@buffaloschools.org

Amy Steiner

Music

ASteiner@buffaloschools.org

Amanda Stephens

Mathematics

astephens@buffaloschools.org

Angela Swistowski

Sciences, Autistic Education Program

AGSwistowski@buffaloschools.org

Kim Switalski

Grade 5, Sciences, Social Studies

kswitalski@buffaloschools.org

Sabrina Vircillo-Franke

English Language Arts

svircillo-franke@buffaloschools.org

Tara Vukelic

Mathematics

TAVukelic@buffaloschools.org

Cheryl Weaver-Amenta

English Language Arts

CWeaver@buffaloschools.org

Sarah Wellington

Autistic Education Program

sbwellington@buffaloschools.org

Jeff Welton

Mathematics

JSWelton@buffaloschools.org

Patricia Wojtowicz

Career and Technical Education, Autistic Education Program

PLWojtowicz@buffaloschools.org

Lisa Wolff

Grade 6 Mathematics

lwolff@buffaloschools.org

Jaclyn Yager

Health and Physical Education

jmyager@buffaloschools.org

Jonathan Zasowski

Mathematics

jzasowski@buffaloschools.org

Shue Zheng

World Languages

szheng@buffaloschools.org

Nicole Ziolkowski

English Language Arts

nziolkowski@buffaloschools.org

Richard Ziolo

Social Studies

rziolo@buffaloschools.org

Miscellaneous

Ms. Sara Kehr

skehr@mail.niagara.edu

Luis Cruz-Rodriguez

Engineer

LCruz-Rodriguez@buffaloschools.org

Mr. Chip Grieco

chip.grieco@gmail.com

Mr. John McMahon

jmcmahon@buffaloschools.org

Mr. Dominic Massaro

dmassaro@buffaloschools.org

Mr. Jason Milne

jasonmilne76@gmail.com

Mr. Joseph Catalano

jcatalano@buffaloschools.org

Mr. Joseph Cione

coachjoe16u@gmail.com

Mr. Matthew Frank

MFrank@buffaloschools.org

Ms. Sherrell McLean

sherrellmclean1@gmail.com

Mr. Jonathan Gibson

jgibson@buffaloschools.org

Mr. Pafk

bpafk1@gmail.com

Pelion Garden Committee

peliongarden@gmail.com

Ms. Cranston

Girls Diving (BPS Unified Team)

CCranston@buffaloschools.org

Mr. & Mrs. Stephens

susanstephens441@gmail.com

Ms. Gasior

kellygasior@aol.com

Mr. Ronald Williams

City Honors Crew President

ronald.williams@us.mahle.com

Ms. Sommer

Girls Soccer Coach

rsommer@buffaloschools.org

Ms. Smith

Grades 5-8 Swim Team Coach

Sesmith@buffaloschools.org

Mr. Perla

Boys Varsity Soccer

kperla@buffaloschools.org

Mrs. Chapman

chsclass2019@gmail.com

Mr. DiNunzio

Boys Varsity Soccer Coach

MDiNunzio@buffaloschools.org

Mr. Juergens

Boys JV Volleyball

cjuergens@buffaloschools.org

Mr. Neal Smith

Girls JV Soccer Coach

nsmith14220@gmail.com

Mr. Cody

Boys & Girls Squash Coach

tcody869@gmail.com

Crystal Humphrey

Cafeteria

chumphrey@buffaloschools.org

Mr. Langdon

Modified Baseball Coach

fdlangdon@gmail.com

Ms. Matos

Softball Coach

dmatos@buffaloschools.org

Mr. Randazzo

Modified Baseball Coach

joseph.randazzo@d-wise.com

Mr. Sullivan

Crew Coach

djsullivanrow.ds@gmail.com

Mr. Truilizio

Boys Lacrosse Coach

atruilizio@buffaloschools.org